TERM DATES 2022 - 2023 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

School Opens School Closes
Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Tuesday 1st November 2022 Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Thursday 16th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Tuesday 6th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

School Inset Days: - Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday 31st October 2022 , Friday 17th February 2023, Monday 5th June 2023

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

School Opens

School Closes

Wednesday 6th September 2023 Friday 20th October 2023
Monday 30th October 2023 Friday 22nd September 2023

SPRING TERM 2024
Monday 8th January 2024 Friday 16th February 2024
Monday 26th February 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 24th May 2024
Tuesday 4th June 2024 Friday 19th July 2024

School Inset Days: - Monday 4th September 2023,  Tuesday 5th September 2023,  Monday 3rd June 2024,  Friday 22nd July 2024,  Tuesday 23rd July 2024