Smithy Bridge Foundation Primary School

Term Time 2018 – 2019

School opens

School closes

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term 22nd October – 26th October

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Break 20th December – 2nd January

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term 18th – 22nd February

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Break 8th April – 23rd April

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term 27th May – 31st May

Monday 3rd June 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Holiday List 2019- 2020. doc