Holiday Dates

Smithy Bridge Foundation Primary School

Term Time 2019-20

School opens

School closes

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term 21st October – 25th October

Monday 28th October 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas Break 20th December – 3rd January

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Half Term 24th – 28th February

Monday 02nd March 2020

Friday 03rd April 2020

Easter Break 6th April – 17th April

Bank Holiday –  Friday 08th May (Changed from 04th May)

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term 25th May – 29th May

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Please note the bank holiday has now changed from Monday 04th to Friday 08th May to coincide with

VE day celebrations. 

 

 

Name
 Holiday List 2020- 2021. staff list doc.docDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1